• Speshletter
  • Posts
  • Art Print, Totebag, and Stickers... Oh My!

Art Print, Totebag, and Stickers... Oh My!

Coolman Art Is Available Now

My artwork is finally available for the general public.

Not only that, but I made a limited edition Coolman Totebag and Stickerpack as well! I’ve poured extra amounts of love into this drop, because… well, I haven’t done any of this in almost 2 years 😅

Note: these are limited edition items and will not be restocked.

Coolman's first print released to the general public, inspired by his record-breaking show at K11 Shanghai.

'Goodnight' Tote Bag by Coolman

‘Day Dreaming in Shanghai’ Sticker Pack

An 11x14 inch art print meticulously crafted on Hahnemühle German Etching paper.

CMU Holders discounts will still be applicable.

Be sure to connect your wallet on the shop to access!

From the bottom of my heart, thank you for supporting me.

-Coolman

P.S. Sorry for the last newsletter coming from someone named Dimitri. Dimitri is my best friend who helps me with this newsletter. Here’s a picture of him:

Dimitri