CASETiFY x COOLMAN Goes Live!

Speshletter #8

I’m thrilled to announce that the Coolman x CASETiFY collection

Teaming up with Casetify, I’m introducing OVER 30 products. For the first time, my art will be available to wear on your personal everyday devices. It’s something that people can have with them at all times - to brighten their day - and remind them of how special they are.

Spesh was a paid actor for this shoot.

My everyday life brings inspiration to designs featured in this collection. Everyday hardships and triumphs are what inspire me to create artwork that other people can relate to. It also helps me process my own emotions and experiences.

I don’t know about you, but there is so many times i’ve wanted to politely tell someone to leave me alone. Whether it may be I’m deep in the zone drawing away or have a low social battery, there never seems to be a good way communicate that you need a little peace and silence…

But don’t worry folks! I got your back because… WELL NOW YOU CAN :)

respectfully - plz don’t

It makes me so happy to be able to see my characters come to life in ways that I never thought possible. Just look at this THERAPY PIN set that can be rearranged any way you’d like!

THERAPY PINs Case

And the SPESHPODS case to hold your AirPods… truly out of this world.

SPESHPODS case for AirPods

Ready to have your own pair of SPESHPODS? You can find the collection and all my special products on My CASETiFY Artists page HERE

I can’t wait for Spesh to be chillin’ in the pockets of beautiful people from around the world!! 🌎💫

And don’t forget…

💕✨UR SPECIAL ✨💕

& everything is fine!

With love,
Coolman (aka Danny Casale)

P.S. wanna get exclusive updates and first-hand looks at what I’m up to? On mobile join my Instagram Broadcast Channel : Ur Special Chat 💕