Speshletter #1 - A Special New Era ✨

Woah!!!!

I’m so thrilled that you decided to open up this email. Seriously. This is actually monumental.

I mean, who would’ve thought that a weird artist like me could even have access to someone as special as you?

That’s a dang miracle!

The amount of things that had to have gone right in the past few thousand years, even to make emailing on the internet remotely possible, is a true blessing.

Our ancestors straight up turned dirt and rocks into wi-fi and Starbucks frappuccinos. That’s wild!

Oh man. I’ll try to make all those years of technological advances worth it...

And so - welcome to the official Coolman newsletter!

Or as I call it…

If you’re receiving this very first Speshletter, it means that at some point you interacted with my Universe in a special way.

Maybe you ordered one of the 100 enamel pins circa 2018?

Maybe you ordered a limited edition UR SPECIAL pink/blue hoodie circa 2019 (who still has theirs?!)

Or maybe you balled out on exclusive Coolman’s Universe apparel circa 2022?

Or maybe you collected all of ‘em???

If you did any of the above… not only do you get this newsletter… but you also get this priceless jpeg of a TROPHY**

**and all my love lol

Regardless, it means the world that you joined my universe and wanted to show your love for my art.

This newsletter may continue to grow in size, but I wanted the folks who received this first one to receive a small message of my appreciation.

The world of Coolman is absolutely buzzing right now, and starting a newsletter to keep all of you updated is an absolute must!

In just the past few months, I debuted my art for the first time ever in Hong Kong, threw a massive gallery launch party at 368 Broadway NYC, did a limited edition fashion release with Gaucho Miami, collaborated with one of my favorite street artists Frank Ape, and was even the keynote speaker at The Congressional Art Competition in Washington DC!

And this is just the start! Upcoming, there will be exciting updates, events, releases, collaborations, limited edition drops, parties, art collections, and more… and YOU deserve to be kept in the loop!

After all, it’s your support that got the Coolman brand so far to begin with.

I look forward to sharing more of what’s cooking! It’s going to be a thrilling rest of 2023.

I can’t wait for what’s to come.

Oh, and one last thing…

💕✨UR SPECIAL ✨💕

With love,
Coolman (aka Danny Casale)

P.S. wanna be a part of the first-ever Spesh Request? just reply to this email with something you’d like me to draw! i’ll feature it in the next newsletter along with your name 💕